All OS Suck!

Posted: December 18, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

I wish I had a mac so I could compare to the rest of this crap. I had to patch all my XP systems today due to another ie exploit – vista sucks cause mine is always locking up and doing weird things like hanging on boot for 15 min , etc. I was in love with GOS Space until I ran an update for it tonight. Now it doesn’t work either. After the update to Ubuntu 8.05 I can no longer boot into it – it only lets me do a memtest. I found a forum for help and it basically says to reinstall the OS – What!!! – I just want to use my computer – and I just want it to work – do mac users have these issues??? I am soooo frustrated!!

Leave a Reply

